Ultimate Amiga

Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Config file  (Read 3770 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

lionclaw

  • A600
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Config file
« on: January 31, 2008, 03:19:20 PM »

I can't open my options-menu :( and now i want to ask if someone could send me a configfile, so that i can set the options by hand.
Thanks
Logged

FOL

  • PSPUAE Dev Team
  • Site Admin
  • A4000T
  • ******
  • Karma: 690
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3,536
  • Amigakit.com Technical
    • PSPUAE
Re: Config file
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2008, 08:55:52 PM »

Lionclaw, give me 10 mins, and ill attach a 4 config files to my next post.
Logged
Quote
Resolute and Industrious
Grand ruler of the yellow people and the Ultimate Amiga Empire

FOL

  • PSPUAE Dev Team
  • Site Admin
  • A4000T
  • ******
  • Karma: 690
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3,536
  • Amigakit.com Technical
    • PSPUAE
Re: Config file
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2008, 09:09:49 PM »

There you go, :).

Place the configs in the configs folder (i.e. dont put the A500, A600 or A1200 folders in the configs folder, ONLY the config files contained inside).

pspuae1.options = A500.

pspuae2.options = A600.

pspuae3.options = A1200.

All configs have Autozoom disabled by default.

\/ ------- Attachment below this post.
Logged
Quote
Resolute and Industrious
Grand ruler of the yellow people and the Ultimate Amiga Empire

lionclaw

  • A600
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: Config file
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2008, 09:23:10 PM »

thanks, i hope it can help.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

TinyPortal 1.6.4 © 2005-2019